The Granada Theatre

Palmer G. Jackson, Jr.

Executive Chairman & Chairman of the Board

Caren K. Rager

Chrisman Executive Director & President


Christina Gonzalez, Vice President of Human Resources

Amy Robertson, Contracts & Administration Manager

Jeanise Eaton, Executive Administrative Assistant


Debbie Slater, Controller

Cecille Clayvielle, Senior Staff Accountant
Cheri Nagle, Staff Accountant


Jill Seltzer, Vice President of Advancement

Tracy Dunn, Special Events Manager
Drew Davis, Development Services Manager

Marketing & Database Services

Ashley Dawson, Director of Marketing & Database Services

Ticketing Services

Chax Richter, Ticketing Services Manager
Nick Cimino, Ticketing Services Assistant Manager

Jasmine Davenport, Ticketing Services Associate
Salvatore Mauro, Ticketing Services Associate
Allison Simmerman, Ticketing Services Associate

Database Services

Peter Withers, Database Services Manager


David Johnson, Vice President of Production & Operations

Stephanie Roberson, Director of Stage Production & Operations

Shawn Franklin, Associate Director of Operations

Front of House

Jazmine Guiterrez, Front of House Manager

Richelle Boyd, Front of House Assistant
Bexley Childers, Front of House Assistant
Jordan Murray, Front of House Assistant
Tyler Poza, Front of House Assistant
Serafina S., Front of House Assistant
Moth Strelow, Front of House Assistant


Rolf Freeman, Facilities Manager
Benjamin Badillo, Facilities Assistant Manager


Matt Brandon, Hospitality Manager

Jonah Askew, Hospitality Support
Lyny Briden, Concessions Bartender
Dakota Dauenhauer, Concessions Bartender
Donna DeGregorio, Concessions Bartender
Kat Odell, Concessions Bartender
David Peszek, Concessions Bartender
Elijah Lovejoy, Hospitality Support

Stage Operations

DeAnn Nguyen, Stage Coordinator
Daniel Lyon, Head Electrician
Jon Fowler, Head of Audio
Lauda Swan, Head of Wardrobe
Alex Das, Head Carpenter

IATSE 442 logo